A branch of Webber International University
In their own words...
"My time here has instilled within me a special kind of character, one that only comes as a result of a community geared toward opening your mind... not just filling your mind with more information."
- Blair Garnett, Class of '10, from NC

St. Andrews University recognizes terms of service

2014 SAU Faculty and Staff Recognition Honorees

Back row from left, Diane Hanke, Rudy Laviner, Neal Bushoven, Betsy Dendy, Mary McDonald, Sean Moore, Corrine Nicholson; front from left, Kim Driggers, Bill Caudill, Wini Gay, Roselle Haggans, Alice Wilkins, and Ted Wojtasik.

Laurinburg, NC - St. Andrews University recognized 19 faculty and staff members during the annual Faculty and Staff Recognition Program held on May 9.

"I am grateful to each of these faculty and staff members for all that they contribute to both our campus and the greater community,” said Campus President Paul Baldasare.

Dr. Neal Bushoven was recognized for 45 years of service.

Dr. William J. Loftus was recognized for 40 years of service.

Honored for 30 years of service were Wini Gay and Rudy Laviner.

Recognized for 25 years of service were Bill Caudill, Diane Hanke, Judy McCormick, Mary McDonald, Corinne Nicholson and Alice Wilkins.

Roselle Haggans was recognized for 20 years of service.

Honored for 15 years of service were Cynthia Daub, Betsy Dendy, Kim Driggers and Dr. Ted Wojtasik.

Recognized for 10 years of service were Shawn Caulder, Dr. Laura Kellam, Sean Moore and John Roland.

In addition to the awards presentation, faculty and staff enjoyed a dessert reception.


Return to St. Andrews Media Releases

© 2014 St. Andrews University. All Rights Reserved.
Access Webmail
Access Moodle

St. Andrews University
A branch of Webber International University
1700 Dogwood Mile
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 277-5555 • (800) 763-0198 • (fax) 910-277-5020
Student Complaints
Sexual harassment and related incidents