A branch of Webber International University
Did you know...
Academic programs offered range from Business, Sports Studies, Biology, and Forensics to Creative Writing, Psychology, Education or Philosophy as well as Pre-Professional Programs.

St. Andrews @ Sandhills

Summer 2014 Schedule

May 19th-July 11th 2014

 
Fall 2014 Schedule
Monday August 25 First day of Sandhills classes
Monday September 1 Labor Day - No classes at Sandhills
Thursday - Sunday October 9 - 12 Fall Break
Wednesday - Sunday November 26 - 30 Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 5 Last day for Sandhills classes
Monday - Friday December 8 - 12 Final Examinations
 
Spring 2015 Schedule
Monday January 5 First day of Sandhills classes
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No classes at Sandhills
Saturday - Sunday March 7-15 Spring Break
Friday April 3 Easter Break
Thursday April 23 Last day for Sandhills classes
Saturday, Monday-Thursday April 25 -30 Final Examinations
Saturday May 2 Baccalaureate
Sunday May 3 Commencement
© 2014 St. Andrews University. All Rights Reserved.
Access Webmail
Access Moodle

St. Andrews University
A branch of Webber International University
1700 Dogwood Mile
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 277-5555 • (800) 763-0198 • (fax) 910-277-5020
Student Complaints
Sexual harassment and related incidents